Hygiene and Infection Award 2015

Every two years, the Foundation grants an award for outstanding work and measures in hospital hygiene and Infection prevention. The award worth 50,000 euros is endowed by B. Braun Melsungen AG.… more

Award Ceremony 2014

The award ceremony of the Robert Koch Prize, the Robert Koch Gold Medal and the Post-doctoral awards took place on November 14, 2014 in the Berlin-Brandenburg Academy of Sciences and Humanities in Berlin.… more

Clausthal-Zellerfeld Award

The Robert Koch Clausthal-Zellerfeld Award 2014 was presented to Dr. Julian Schulze zur Wiesch from the University Hospital Hamburg-Eppendorf in an award ceremony that took place on 15 September in the mining town of Clausthal-Zellerfeld, birthplace of Robert Koch. … more